Enchanté

Today is the day.  It is my turn to join the blogosphere.  It took some time and I am not even sure what I plan to do here.  But I am pretty good at making things up.  Here goes.

You may run into some opera and other amazing genres that I adore. Probably some traveling.  And you may or may not run into A LOT of food.  I mean, Who doesn’t love a good Puccini aria while relaxing in Belize eating fresh lobster?  I know, right?!

Fun fact: Bacon goes with any dish. Seriously.

Bacon wrapped scallops, bacon wrapped pineapple brushed with brown sugar (OMGEE so good!), bacon in pasta, bacon and eggs (that’s a no brainer), bacon wrapped meatloaf, bacon on pizza, bacon by itself, bacon in soup, bacon on sandwiches, bacon on potatoes, bacon dipped in chocolate is great…bacon can really do no wrong.  I’ve always said I would consider becoming a vegetarian if bacon were allowed.   Can I bacon you to differ?

Until next time,

Ashley

Leave a Reply

